This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

SWVGS Academics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

Academics

Research Project Workdays

Tuesday, December 1 - December 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Wednesday

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

Academics

Research Project Workdays

Tuesday, December 1 - December 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

11

December 11 Friday

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

Academics

Research Project Workdays

Tuesday, December 1 - December 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Monday

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

Academics

End 2nd Nine Weeks

Friday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

Academics

School Closed--Winter Break

Monday, December 21 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

25

December 25 Friday

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

Academics

School Closed--Winter Break

Monday, December 21 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Monday

29

December 29 Tuesday

30

December 30 Wednesday

31

December 31 Thursday