This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

SWVGS Academics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

4

November 4 Wednesday

Academics

SWVGS Governing Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 4 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

Academics

Saturday Study Session

Saturday, November 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

Academics

First Semester Exams

Friday, November 20 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

Academics

First Semester Exams

Friday, November 20 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

Academics

School Closed--Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday