SWVGS Academics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2024 Aug 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Thursday

2

August 2 Friday

Academics

Teacher Work day

Friday, August 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Saturday

4

August 4 Sunday

5

August 5 Monday

Academics

First Days of School and Orientation for Juniors

Monday, August 5 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 6 @ 11:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

August 6 Tuesday

7

August 7 Wednesday

8

August 8 Thursday

9

August 9 Friday

10

August 10 Saturday

11

August 11 Sunday

12

August 12 Monday

13

August 13 Tuesday

Academics

Orientation Sessions for Parents of Juniors

Tuesday, August 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Wednesday

15

August 15 Thursday

16

August 16 Friday

17

August 17 Saturday

Academics

Saturday Study Session

Saturday, August 17 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Sunday

19

August 19 Monday

20

August 20 Tuesday

21

August 21 Wednesday

22

August 22 Thursday

23

August 23 Friday

24

August 24 Saturday

25

August 25 Sunday

26

August 26 Monday

28

August 28 Wednesday

29

August 29 Thursday

30

August 30 Friday

31

August 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.